YouTube finally has taken its first step to keep videos off from anybody except who knows the direct link to it. This feature is called as Unlisted which means :
“Unlisted” means that only people who know the link to the video can view it. The video will not appear in any of YouTube’s public spaces, such as search results, your channel, or the Browse page, but the link can be shared with anyone.
This also meansyou dont need a YouTube Account and there is no limit on number of persons it is shared with, making it lot different from a private.
Now what has happened with this is YouTube has transfered the burden of Privacy to you because anybody knowing the url can play it and there is no way you can find who saw it because there is no account restriction.
What do you think about this feature ? Would you use it, if yes When ?